INTERGALACTIC CASE CONFERENCES

Be sure to attend the ASER Intergalactic Monthly Case Conference (first Thursday of each month).

Date: April 1, 2021
Time: Noon-1pm EST, 9am-10am PST
Subject: Non-traumatic Chest Imaging
Presenter: Hao Lo (UMass)

Please come ready to listen, learn, share and discuss the most interesting cases you have. Network with others as they share their most unusual cases – be sure that you have prepared your cases to be anonymous/de-identified. Powerpoint or keynote is best viewed.

Log-in Details (from your computer, tablet or smartphone):
https://www.gotomeet.me/AmericanSociety-of-Emergency-Radiology

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (224) 501-3412
Access Code: 576-917-829

If you would like to sign up to present at a future session, email Claire Sandstrom at cks13@uw.edu.

ESchedule

January Intracranial Infection Chris Potter (BWH) Thursday 1/7/2021
Feburary Head and Neck Infection Chris Potter (BWH) Thursday 2/4/2021
March Neurovascular Injury Clint Sliker Umd Thursday 3/4/2021
April Non-traumatic Chest Imaging Hao Lo (UMass) Thursday 4/1/2021
May  Biliary Emergenices  Kiran Maddu (Emory) Thursday 5/13/2021
June  Cardiac Imaging in the ED  Jeff Robinson (UW) Thursday 6/3/2021
July Kidney, Ureter and Bladder Naga Ramesh Chinapuvvula (UTH) Thursday 7/8/2021
August Small Bowel and Colon (non-inflammatory) Shobhit Mathur & Satheesh Krishna (St. Michael’s Hospital, U Toronto) Thursday 8/5/2021
September Appendicitis and Diverticulitis Hemang Kotecha (UMass) Thursday 9/2/2021
October MSK infection Ganesh Joshi (UMass) Thursday 10/7/2021
November Nontraumatic Vascular Emergencies  TBD Thursday 11/4/2021
December Interesting Non-Trauma Cases of the Year  TBD Thursday 12/9/2021